>    >    >    >  Linda Ronstadt: Collection [CD] [Import]
Linda Ronstadt-Linda Ronstadt: Collection

Linda Ronstadt: Collection [CD] [Import]
~ Linda Ronstadt


List Price: $12.99
You Save: $2.60 (20%)
Inventory: In Stock, Ships in 24 Hours

Product Notes

2011 two CD collection from the versatile vocalist and Pop icon. In the 1970s, Linda Ronstadt had no equal. She scored a string of memorable hit singles, which along with several million-selling albums and sold out stadium tours, transformed her into a superstar and resulted in her being crowned the `Queen of Rock'. This collection spans the fertile period between 1967-96 and contains 46 prime cuts from the Arizona singer's rich and varied catalog, including her biggest chart smashes and key album tracks. This set covers her recordings for both Asylum and Capitol. Music Club Deluxe.

You May Also Like

Page 1 of


    Linda Ronstadt
    Linda Ronstadt: Collection
    13 September 2011
    IMPORT-GBR 2 CD ~ Discs:2 ~ Country:UK
    Music Club Deluxe
    Compact Disc

    Track Listing

      Track # Title
    1 You’re No Good
    2 Don’t Know Much (W/Aaron Neville)
    3 When Will I Be Loved
    4 Tracks of My Tears #42
    5 Its So Easy
    6 Different Drum (W/ Stone Poneys)
    7 That’ll Be the Day
    8 Carmelita
    9 Just One Look
    10 It Doesn’t Matter Anymore
    11 Poor Poor Pitiful Me
    12 Hey Mister, That’s Me Up on the Juke Box
    13 Back in the Usa
    14 Hurt So Bad
    15 Ooh Baby Baby
    16 The Blue Train
    17 I Will Always Love You
    18 How Do I Make You
    19 Love Is a Rose
    20 Tumbling Dice
    21 Desperado
    22 Silver Threads & Golden Needles
    23 Roll Um Easy
    24 Alison #66
    25 Heat Wave
    26 Blue Bayou #35
    27 All My Life (W/ Aaron Neville)
    28 Love Has No Pride
    29 I Can’t Let Go
    30 The Moon Is a Harsh Mistress
    31 Someone to Lay Down Beside Me
    32 Hasten Down the Wind
    33 Por Un Amor (for a Love)
    34 The Waiting
    35 I Will Never Marry (W/ Dolly Parton)
    36 Get Closer
    37 Many Rivers to Cross
    38 After the Gold Rush (W/ Emmylou Harris)
    39 Heart Like a Wheel
    40 Frenesi
    41 Dedicated to the One I Love
    42 Winter Light
    43 Don’t Talk (Put Your Head on My Shoulder)
    44 Be My Baby
    45 What’s New
    46 Long Long Time
    # Title
      * We do our best to maintain an accurate database, but errors occur. Please use this list as a guideline.